Join Us

Dates and Calendars

Five calendars for download:

Summary list of camping trips for 2022-23 (Rev 09/17/22)

Fri Sep 23 Joint camping trip with Pack 146 and Pack 18
Fri Oct 14 Six Flags Great Adventure - Camp at Quail Hill
Fri Nov 4 Outdoor Chef Competition - Cabin at Glen Gray
Fri Dec 9 Quartermaster's Invitational - Cabin at Camp Bullowa
Fri Jan 27 Klondike Derby - Cabin at Camp Bullowa
Fri Feb 10 Lakota Wolf Preserve - Cabin at No-Be-Bo-Sco
Fri Mar 10 Scout Ski Weekend at Shawnee Mountain
Sat Apr 15 Battleship New Jersey Overnight
Fri May 19 Whitewater Rafting - Camp at Luizzi's
Sat Jun 17 Backpacking, location TBD
----- Summer -----
Jul 9-15 Summer camp at Camp Turrell  (Camp week #2)
Jul 16-22 Summer camp at Camp Turrell  (Camp week #3)
Aug ??-?? Venture Trek TBD