Join Us

Dates and Calendars

Four calendars for download:

Summary list of camping trips for 2019-20 (Rev 09/12/19)

Fri Sep 27 Quail Hill + Oceanography at Sandy Hook
Fri Oct 11 Joint camping with Pack 146 and Pack 18 at Camp Lewis
Fri Nov 1 Outdoor Chef Competition, cabin at Glen Gray
Fri Dec 13 Quartermaster’s Invitational at Camp Bullowa
Fri Jan 24 Klondike Derby, cabin at Camp Bullowa
Fri Feb 21 TBD: Skiing at Belleayre or Snow Shelters
Fri Mar 13 Skiing at Shawnee, cabin at Resica Falls
Fri Apr 17 Tour Washington DC, camp in Virginia
Fri May 15 Whitewater Rafting, Camp with Lenny and Marie
Sat Jun 20 Backpacking trek in Harriman State Park
—– Summer —–
Jul 5 – 11 Summer camp at Camp Turrell  (Camp week #1)
Jul 12 – 18 Summer camp at Camp Turrell  (Camp week #2)
Aug 1-8 Venture patrol to Philmont in New Mexico