Join Us

Dates and Calendars

Four calendars for download:

Summary list of camping trips for 2018-19
(Revised 11/07/18)

Fri Sep 28 Joint camping with Pack 146 and Pack 18 at Camp Lewis
Fri Oct 19 Fright Fest at Great Adventure, camp at Quail Hill
Fri Nov 2 Outdoor Chef Competition, cabin at Glen Gray
Fri Nov 30 Quartermaster’s Invitational at Camp Bullowa
Sat Dec 1 Battleship New Jersey overnight
Fri Jan 25 Klondike Derby, cabin at Camp Bullowa
Fri Feb 8 Skiing at Belleayre, bunk with families
Fri Mar 8 Skiing at Shawnee, cabin at Resica Falls
Fri Apr 12 Tour West Point, camp at Camp Bullowa
Fri May 17 Camp Turrell X-Treme Sports Weekend
Sat Jun 15 Backpacking trek in Harriman State Park
—– Summer —–
Jul 7 – 13 Summer camp at Camp Turrell  (Camp week #1)
Jul 14 – 20 Summer camp at Camp Turrell  (Camp week #2)
Aug 19 – 25 Venture patrol to Scout Sea Base in Florida